12010 E Carson St Hawaiian Gardens, CA 90716  Local: (562) 420-6578 Tollfree: (888) 515-9468
Customer Reviews
BEARS & ROSES
Local Hawaiian Gardens, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Oct 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been coming to this flower shop for over a decade. For any and every occasion they always surprise me with their beautifully arranged bouquets and arrangements. They are the best!
Date: May 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

everything was fine & it turns out my cousin in Long Beach who I sent the flowers to has used you for many years.
Date: Apr 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Was very happy with the arrangement. It was a very good size & a great value. Handling charges a bit steep.
Date: Dec 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great service. Very friendly at the time of delivery. Arrangement was gorgeous.
Date: Sep 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: HI

I made an order online for tropical flowers for a friend in the hospital. Then the hospital released her before the arrangement was delivered. I called the shop and spoke to Juan. He said no problem and took her home address for the delivery. Later she called, thrilled at the beautiful arrangement she had received. I would DEFINITELY use this company again!
Date: May 31, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always have beautiful arrangements and are fast on delivery.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bears & Roses creates BEAUTIFUL floral works of art representing whatever thought and emotion you want to convey. They are friendly, professional, skilled and reasonably priced. It's foolish to go anywhere else.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Bears & Roses creates BEAUTIFUL floral works of art representing whatever thought and emotion you want to convey. They are friendly, professional, skilled and reasonably priced. It's foolish to go anywhere else.
Date: May 15, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Transaction went very smoothly. Highly recommend this florist.
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

A wonedfrul job. Super helpful information.
Date: Nov 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Although the size of the plant was out of stock I was called before delivery and able to get a smaller size and partial refund promptly! Good service!
Flower Delivery To Hawaiian Gardens, CA
See Delivery Areas